Yelp: Here’s How to Clear Your History

Did you know that Yelp allows you to clear your keyword, location and recent history whenever you want? Our guide will show you how this is done.

Note: These screenshots were captured in the Yelp application on iOS.

Step 1: Tap “More” in the bottom-right corner of the screen.

Step 2: Scroll down and tap “Settings.”

Step 3: Tap “Clear History.”

Step 4: Tap “Yes” on the confirmation window that appears to complete this process.

Source link

  • Share:

Leave a Comment

sing in to post your comment or sign-up if you dont have any account.