Yelp: Here’s How to Stop Users From Seeing Your Bookmarks

  • home
  • /
  • Recent News
  • /
  • Yelp: Here’s How to Stop Users From Seeing Your Bookmarks

Did you know that Yelp allows you to control whether or not other users can see your bookmarks on your profile? Our guide will show you how this is done.

Note: These screenshots were captured in the Yelp application on iOS.

Step 1: Tap “More” in the bottom-right corner of the screen.

Step 2: Scroll down and tap “Settings.”

Step 3: Tap “Privacy Settings.”

Step 4: Under “Bookmarks,” tap “No” to stop other users from being able to see your bookmarks on your profile.

Source link

  • Share:

Leave a Comment

sing in to post your comment or sign-up if you dont have any account.