Facebook: Here’s How to Close a Messenger Room

Facebook recently rolled out Messenger Rooms for all users around the world. This feature allows users to create group video chats that can support up to 50 people. Once you create a Room, it will remain open even if you stop participating in the video chat (that way you can rejoin it later). If you ever want to close a Room, our guide will show you how this is done.

Note: These screenshots were captured in the Facebook application on iOS.

Step 1: Tap your Room near the top of your Facebook News Feed.

Step 2: Tap “End Room.”

Source link

  • Share:

Leave a Comment

sing in to post your comment or sign-up if you dont have any account.